Start page


Kontakt Vivi




Here you will find:

Information about who were the persons behind Scandinavian Racing Press and a little bit about our activities over the years.

Scandinavian Racing Press was founded by Søren Claudíng in 1976 and later Vivi Siiger joined the company as part owner. Søren Clauding has since then left the company and officially by the 8th of April 2011 the part ownership.

Since the start we have been working with motoring- and motorsportsjournalism as well as PR.

Over the time our work has been published in a long range of very different national and international media. Here you will find a small selection:

Auto & Sport, Autosport (Great Britain), Berlingske Tidende, Billed-Bladet, Bilsport (Sweden), BT, Børsen, Camping-Fritid, Danmarks Radio, Det fri Aktuelt, Ekstra Bladet, Eurosport, Forældre & Børn, Jyllands-Posten, Motorsport Aktuell (Switzerland) Nyhedsradioen, Politiken, Radio Uptown, Se&Hør, Rallye-Racing (Germany), Sport-Auto (France), Sport Auto (Germany), Auto- Motor und Sport (Germany), Søndagsavisen, The Voice.

On-site we have covered more than 200 Formel 1 Grand Prix, 28 "24-hours Le Mans", as well as many international motorsport events within the categories: MotoGP, World Rally Championship, ChampCar, American Le Mans Series, Deutschen Tourenwagen Meisterschaft, Throphée Andros, Rallye Dakar.

We have had the hornour to interview highly acknowledged personalities including the Formula One World Champions Michael Schumacher, Mika Häkkinen, Ayrton Senna, Nelson Piquet, Keke Rosberg, Niki Lauda, Emerson Fittipaldi, Mario Andretti, The Rally World Champions Tommy Mäkinen, Petter Solberg, Marcus Grönholm, Richard Burns, Carlos Sainz, Colin McRae, Björn Waldegaard, the rekord winners of the Le Mans 24 hours race, Tom Kristensen, Jacky Ickx, Derek Bell, the Dakar-rally winner Stephane Peterhansel, the MotoGP World Champions Valentino Rossi, Max Biaggi, Kenny Roberts, Loris Capirossi, the ChampCar champion Alex Zanardi, the McLaren Formula One team director Ron Dennis, Toyota Motorsportdirector Ove Andersson, Mercedes director of motorsports Norbert Haug, The member of the board in Daimler Chrysler, responsible for Mercedes-Benz, Jörg Hubbert, VW director of motorsports Kris Nissen, Audi Motorsportdirector Wolfgang Ullrich, FIA president Max Mosley, FIA vice-president Bernie Ecclestone and many many more.

We have tested more than 1200 productioncars in all kategories from Trabant to Lamborghini including a selection of custommade competitioncars.






Vivi Siiger


  © SRP, Lundedammen 98, 2605 Brøndby